NZOQ Board of Directors 2017

All Director roles are voluntary and the present Board represents a broad view of professional experience including: health, energy, tertiary education, and government.



Associated Organisation

Abraham Fenn President Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
Dan Forsman Vice-President/Chair Academy of Diving Trust
Tony Rew Secretary/Treasurer Sims Pacific Metals
Diane Calvert   Jedi Business Solutions
Nicky Campbell-Allen   Massey University
Beryl Oldham   Complete Learning Solutions

New Zealand Business Excellence Foundation

The NZBEF Board of Directors is Beryl Oldham (Chair), Nicky Campbell-Allen, Dan Forsman, Tony Rew, and Tony Stephenson.

NZBEF is aided by an Advisory Panel chaired by Brett Marsh.

Become an NZOQ member

Apply for NZOQ membership to access our wealth of knowledge.

Register for NZOQ training

Register online for one of our highly-regarded training courses.

Log in to iQ member portal

Members can access iQ to download Quality Business and other resources.

Contact NZOQ

NZOQ is the New Zealand association for quality improvement and practice.